top of page

Torn Boxed Set includes all 4 books in the series:


A deep and powerful love...
Follow Brett and Evvie from the beginning in the complete Torn Trilogy.
Love deep.
Love hard.
Love unconditionally. 


Boxed Set includes the following titles:

Possessed by You

Revealed by You

Perfected by You

Bound by You

Torn Boxed Set

    bottom of page